DANA POINT OFFICE

(949) 493-2011

sales@dicksimonyachts.com

34571 Golden Lantern

Dana Point, CA 92629

Dick Simon

(949) 573-1899

dick@dicksimonyachts.com

Dianne Simon

(949) 485-0832

dianne@dicksimonyachts.com

Mark Biljanic

(801) 842-2345

mbiljanic@dicksimonyachts.com

Eddy Riener

(949) 216-5294

eddy@dicksimonyachts.com

Mac McCarty

(732) 895-4476

mac@dicksimonyachts.com

Mark Rentziperis

(949) 533-6505

brokermark1@gmail.com

Pete Coyle

(949) 424-4301

pete@dicksimonyachts.com

Tim Horgan

(949) 280-2203

simonyachts@yahoo.com

Kathy Wheelock

(949) 493-2011

sales@dicksimonyachts.com

Felicia Martinez

(714) 448-2554

edfelmart@aol.com

Daphne Martino

daphne@dicksimonyachts.com

Ryan Pieropan

(949) 216-5294

ryan@dicksimonyachts.com

Long Beach Office

(562) 430-3131

sales@dicksimonyachts.com

164 N Marina Dr,

Long Beach, CA 90803

Jim Dragomir

(562) 253-4687

jim@dicksimonyachts.com

Kent Dexter

(562) 430-3131

kent@dicksimonyachts.com 

Jeff Specht

(714) 409-8774

jeff@dicksimonyachts.com

Dick Simon Yachts is pleased to announce our latest Yacht sales office in Long Beach.

Our new office is in Alamitos Bay which is in the southern part of Long Beach Harbor.

If you're driving south on Highway 405 (San Diego Freeway), exit Studebaker Road south, turn right on Westminster, turn left on Marina Drive then proceed along the marina two stop signs until you arrive at Alamitos Bay Landing. We are located in the middle of that shopping center.

 If you're driving north on Highway 405 (San Diego Freeway), exit 7th Street (west), continue about 1/4 mile then take Studerbaker Road exit from 7th Street, left turn on Studebaker Road followed by a right turn on Westminster, turn left on Marina Drive then proceed along the marina two stop signs until you arrive at Alamitos Bay Landing. We are located in the middle of that shopping center.